| | W e l c o m e | |
| | ようこそ!| |

Welcome to the Greek shrine of Japanese music and we hope you have a hell of a time. We love everything that has to do with Japan , music - culture - language , so this blog is dedicated to all of you out there that cant resist the musical waves coming from the Land of the Rising Sun.
If you want a request or just want to ask something either send an email to dmjapan@gmail.com or just mention it at the shoutbox!

This blog serves only as backup to music. If you keep a download from this blog, ensure that you have bought and in your possession. The goal of the blog is NOT, for any reason, PIRACY. No profit is intented from the albums posted on this blog. This is a very serious crime, which is above all against the artists,so if you like an album plz buy it from the appropriate link in every post or from your local retailer.


[ALBUM] Aphasia - Wild and Innocent

Wild and Innocent is the 4th full length studio album  by the all female metal - rock
japanese group Aphasia.


1. Leave In Heaven 
2. Break The Ice 
3. Lonely Rainy Night 
4. Wild Rose 
5. Blue Sky 
6. Through The Fire 
7. (Japanese title) 
8. Against The Wind 
9. (Japanese title) 
10. Alive 
11. ~ Mist ~ 

  • release date: 25.02.2004
  • reference: KICS-1072
  • country: Japan
  • editor: KING RECORDS

If you like the album plz buy it here and support the artist.
And as always any feedback is appreciated.