| | W e l c o m e | |
| | ようこそ!| |

Welcome to the Greek shrine of Japanese music and we hope you have a hell of a time. We love everything that has to do with Japan , music - culture - language , so this blog is dedicated to all of you out there that cant resist the musical waves coming from the Land of the Rising Sun.
If you want a request or just want to ask something either send an email to dmjapan@gmail.com or just mention it at the shoutbox!

This blog serves only as backup to music. If you keep a download from this blog, ensure that you have bought and in your possession. The goal of the blog is NOT, for any reason, PIRACY. No profit is intented from the albums posted on this blog. This is a very serious crime, which is above all against the artists,so if you like an album plz buy it from the appropriate link in every post or from your local retailer.


[album] Hyde - HYDE

HYDE is a best of album of L' ark en ciel vocalist Hyde.
It contains the first recorded release of the song he wrote for the Nana movie ,
Glamorous Sky, with lyrics in English and sang by him.

Track Listing

1. Made in Heaven                        3:43
2. It's Sad                                         4:30
3. EverGreen (dist)                      4:39
4. Jesus Christ                                4:14
5. CountDown                                 4:09
6. The Other Side                          3:57
7. Shining Over You                     6:08
8. Horizon                                        4:47
9. Season's Call                               5:26
10. Sweet Vanilla                           4:02
11. Hello                                            4:58
12. Hideaway                                   3:14
13. Prayer                                          5:09
14. Midnight Celebration            3:34
15. Unexpected (dist.)                 5.20
16. The Cape of Storms                5:45
17. Glamorous Sky (English)    4:19

Released : 2009/03/18 
Genre : Rock / Metal
Label :   Sony Music Entertainment

If you like the album plz buy it here and support the artist.
And as always any feedback is appreciated.